Research Advisory Board

1.	Dr. S N Joshi	Chairman
	Emeritus Scientist	
	Electron Tubes Area	
	Centrel Electronics Engineering Research Institute (CEERI)	
	Pilani - 333031	
2.	Prof Unnat P Pandit	Member
	Dean,	
	Atal Bihari Vajpayee School of Management and	
	Entrepreneurship	
	Jawaharlal Nehru University	
	New Delhi-110067	
3.	Dr. N. S. Dinesh,	Member
	Professor,	
	Department of Electronics Systems, Engineering (DESE),	
	Indian Institute of Science, CV Raman Road, Bengaluru,	
	Karnataka- 560 012	
4.	Dr. Nabarun Bhattacharya,	Member
	Associate Director,	
	Centre for Development of Advance Computing (C-DAC),	
	Plot-E2/1, Block-GP, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata- 700 091	
5.	Dr. P.V. Balaji, Professor,	Member
	Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering,	
	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,	
	Powai, Mumbai – 400 076	
6.	Dr. Tinku Acharya	Member
	Founder and Managing Director,	
	Videonetics Technology Pvt. Ltd.,	
	Gurgaon South City II, Haryana- 122 018	
7.	Director General	Member
	National Council of Science Museums,	
	Block-GN, Sector-V,	
	Bidhan Nagar, Kolkata- 700 091	
8.	Director,	Member Convener
	Central Research & Training Laboratory,	
	(National Council of Science Museums),	
	Block-GN, Sector-V,	
	Bidhan Nagar, Kolkata- 700 091	